LangueFRA
CODE PROMO
ENVOYER

Visite du Vatican

Musées du Vatican, Pinacothèque Vatican, Musée Chiaramonti, Chapelle Sixtine
2.5 heures
flag eng
flag ger
flag esp
flag fra
flag ita
flag por
flag ru
flag rm
4.88
8 COMMENTAIRES
Découvrez les merveilles des Musées du Vatican et de la Chapelle Sixtine.

De toutes les visites possibles, cette visite de 2H30 est une excellente option quand vous visitez Rome- surtout si vous êtes pressés par le temps. Avec une collection impressionnante de milliers d’œuvres d’art, les visites au Vatican peuvent vous sembler trop imposantes. Cependant votre guide professionnel vous guidera à travers salles, galeries et œuvres d'art de choix afin que vous puissiez voir les principaux points forts du Vatican.

La visite coupe-file du Vatican ne vous fait pas seulement gagner un temps précieux en vous éloignant des files d’attente mais c’est aussi la parfaite introduction aux Musées du Vatican et à la Chapelle Sixtine.
€ 62,00
€ 42,00
Par personne
Musées du Vatican, Chapelle Sixtine, Basilique Saint-Pierre
3 heures
flag fra
flag ger
flag ita
flag por
flag cn
flag eng
flag esp
4.96
28 COMMENTAIRES
Cette visite privée et exclusive du Vatican est la meilleure façon de voir les lieux incontournables d’Italie – Les Musées du Vatican, la Chapelle Sixtine et la Basilique Saint-Pierre. Vous aurez à votre disposition votre propre guide privé afin de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Votre visite privée coupe-file et unique du Musée du Vatican comprend tous les principaux points forts et bien d’autres encore.

Voyagez à votre rythme et avec votre guide personnel à travers les plus célèbres œuvres d’art telles que les Chambres de Raphaël du Vatican, les plafonds de la Chapelle Sixtine et la Piéta de Michel-Ange.

Dans un itinéraire soigneusement planifié, votre guide expert dédié vous emmènera à travers les salles et les œuvres d'art les plus importantes en vous expliquant chacune d’entre elles avec détails et passion. Il pourra même personnalisé votre itinéraire en fonction de vos intérêts personnels. Cette visite privée du Vatican est l’une des expériences les plus mémorables et particulière que vous pourrez vivre à Rome.
€ 180,00
Par personne
Musées du Vatican, Chapelle Sixtine, Basilique Saint-Pierre
3 heures
flag eng
flag ger
flag esp
flag fra
flag ita
flag por
flag ru
flag rm
4.93
588 COMMENTAIRES
Explorez les innombrables trésors du Vatican à Rome.

Cette visite combinée de la Chapelle Sixtine et de la visite essentielle des Musées du Vatican vous donne plus de temps pour découvrir le Vatican. Elle comprend aussi une visite coupe-file de la Basilique Saint-Pierre pour voir la Pietà de Michel-Ange.

Découvrez certains des lieux les plus visités du monde. Les Musées du Vatican au sein de la Cité du Vatican possède une impressionnante collection d’œuvres d’art réalisées par les plus célèbres artistes de la Renaissance: Michelangelo, Raphaël, Bernini (Le Bernin), Botticelli et Bramante.

La Chapelle Sixtine de la Cité du Vatican, également l'une des destinations les plus visitées de Rome, fait partie du Centre du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Enfin vous découvrirez la Basilique Sainte Pierre ; la plus grande église du monde. De nombreux trésors sont à découvrir au sein de la Basilique Saint Pierre dont la Piéta de Michel-Ange et le Baldaquin du Bernin par exemple pour n’en nommer que quelques uns.
€ 59,00
€ 49,00
Par personne
Pinacothèque Vatican, Musée Chiaramonti, Galerie de cartes, Chambres Raphaël, Chapelle Sixtine
3 heures
flag ger
flag ita
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
5.00
1 COMMENTAIRES
Cette visite incroyable est spécialement prévue pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Notre guide vous emmène dans les endroits incontournables des musées du Vatican accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite : la Pinacothèque, le musée Chiaramonti et la chapelle Sixtine. Cette visite privée représente une expérience vraiment profonde car vous explorerez les endroits fascinants des musées du Vatican en un petit comité. Vous éviterez la queue et aurez davantage de temps pour profiter de votre visite au Vatican.
€ 250,00
Par personne
Visite nocturne de la cit
€ 45,00
Par personne
Musées du Vatican, Chapelle Sixtine
3 heures
flag ger
flag fra
flag ita
flag eng
flag esp
4.57
7 COMMENTAIRES
La Vatican: le lieu le plus populaire à voir à Rome! Cette visite unique du Vatican inclut les musées du Vatican et la chapelle Sixtine. Tous les lieux incontournables lors d’une visite à la cité du Vatican, sans la foule et avec un superbe éclairage nocturne.
€ 45,00
Par personne
Audience Papale avec le P
22%
REDUCT.
Place Saint-Pierre, Basilique Saint-Pierre
4.5 heures
flag eng
flag esp
Plus que de simples billets pour l’audience papale, cette visite guidée vous apprendra tout ce que vous devez savoir sur l’histoire des Papes du Vatican.

L’Udienza Papale, est aussi appelée l’Audience Générale, est un rendez-vous hebdomadaire à la Basilique Saint-Pierre dans la Cité du Vatican à Rome où le Pape s'adresse à un public vivant et dévot.

Cette expérience unique avec le Saint-Père, le Pape François, qui s’adresse au public rassemblé sur la Place Saint-Pierre est l’une des expériences les plus populaires à faire à Rome. A tel point que les tickets sont extrêmement précieux et encore plus difficiles à obtenir. Cependant cette visite guidée de l’Audience Papale comprend – des billets d’entrée pour voir le Pape au Vatican ainsi qu’une visite détaillée de l’histoire des Papes au préalable.

Religieux ou non, l'audience papale au Vatican est une expérience émouvante, mémorable et unique à vivre en Italie.
€ 45,00
€ 35,00
Par personne
flag ml
4.87
30 COMMENTAIRES
Optimiser votre visite au Vatican. Avec ces billets rapides et coupe-file aux Musées du Vatican, vous aurez plus de temps pour découvrir l'une des destinations les plus populaires de Rome et d’Italie- Les Musées du Vatican et la Chapelle Sixtine.

Échappez aux longues files d'attente et aux temps d'attente pour pouvoir explorer la Cité du Vatican au maximum.

Vos billets coupe-file pour le Vatican comprennent l'entrée rapide aux Musées du Vatican et une visite à la Chapelle Sixtine afin que vous ayez plus de temps pour découvrir les innombrables trésors du Vatican tels que les œuvres du Caravage, le Pavillon des Carrosses et les Chambres de Raphaël.
€ 35,00
€ 19,90
Par personne
Rechercher une visite
Date des visite
Langues
Emplacement
Destinations
Budget
Heure de début
Options
Offres spéciales
Chercher
Réinitialiser les paramètres de recherche
Réserver une visite

LanguageENG
PROMO CODE
SEND

Vatican Tours

Vatican museums, Sistine Chapel, Basilica of Saint Peter
3 hours
flag eng
flag ger
flag esp
flag fra
flag ita
flag por
flag ru
flag rm
4.93
587 REVIEWS
Explore the never-ending treasures of the Vatican in Rome.

This special combo Sistine Chapel tour and essential Vatican Museum tour gives you more time to discover the Vatican and also includes a skip-the-line visit to St. Peter’s Basilica to see the Pieta by Michelangelo.

Tour some of the most visited places in the world. The Vatican Museums in Vatican City has an impressive and vast collection of art featuring the most famous artists of the Renaissance – from Michelangelo to Raphael, Bernini, Botticelli, and Bramante.

Part of the UNESCO World Heritage Center in Vatican City is the Sistine Chapel, also one of the most visited destinations in Rome. And last but not least is St. Peter’s Basilica – the largest church in the world. There are many treasures that can be found inside St. Peter’s - Michelangelo’s Pieta and Bernini’s Baldachin are just a few.
€ 55,00
Per person
Vatican museums, Sistine Chapel, Basilica of Saint Peter
3 hours
flag ita
flag por
flag cn
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
flag ger
4.96
28 REVIEWS
This exclusive private Vatican tour is the best way to see the most popular destinations in Italy – the Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter’s Basilica. You will have your very own private guide all to yourself and at your disposal, ready to answer your questions.

Your special skip-the-line Vatican Museum private tour includes all the main highlights and then some.

Journey through the most famous works of art at your own pace with your personal tour guide such as the Raphael Rooms in the Vatican, the Sistine Chapel ceiling and Michelangelo’s Pieta.

In a carefully planned itinerary, your dedicated expert guide will take you to the most important rooms and artworks explaining to you each piece with great detail and passion - even customizing your itinerary based on your particular interests and curiosities. This private Vatican tour is one of the most memorable and personal experiences you can have in Rome.
€ 180,00
Per person
Vatican museums, Vatican Pinacoteca, Chiaramonti Museum, Sistine Chapel
2.5 hours
flag eng
flag ger
flag esp
flag fra
flag ita
flag por
flag ru
flag rm
4.88
8 REVIEWS
Discover the wonders of the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel.

Of all the Vatican tours to choose from, this 2.5-hour visit is a great option when in Rome - especially when you are pressed for time. With a vast collection containing thousands of artworks, tours of the Vatican can seem almost overwhelming. But your expert guide will take you through select rooms, galleries and works of art so you will see the top sights and main highlights of the Vatican.

This skip-the-line Vatican tour not only saves you precious time so you don’t have to wait in long lines – it’s the perfect introduction to the Vatican Museums and the Sistine Chapel.
€ 45,00
Per person
Vatican museums, Sistine Chapel, Basilica of Saint Peter
3.5 hours
flag eng
flag ger
flag esp
flag fra
flag ita
flag por
Not your typical Vatican tour. Yes, you will still discover the amazing papal collections that can be found inside the Vatican Museums, but this Vatican tour goes a bit deeper, underground St. Peter’s Basilica where you’ll find another hidden treasure – the Papal Tombs.

First witness Michelangelo’s Pieta - the breathtaking sculpture inside St. Peter’s Basilica in Vatican City, Rome. This moving image of the Virgin Mary holding Jesus Christ after the Crucifixion is one of the most famous statues of the Renaissance period. You’ll also see St. Peter’s Baldachin by Bernini, an elaborate Baroque-style bronze sculpted canopy which decorates the high altar of St. Peter’s Basilica.

Now it’s time to explore underground St. Peter’s Basilica. Along with the ancient Roman catacombs, the papal tombs of St. Peter’s in the Vatican are some of the most intriguing sites of Rome. Also referred to as the Vatican Grottoes or the Crypt beneath St. Peter’s Basilica, your guide will reveal the histories and mysteries behind this important burial site. Religious or not, the sacred relics, art and history that can be found within the Vatican Museums and St. Peter’s Basilica is a must-see when in Rome.

ADD ON OPTION: St. Peter’s Dome Climb:
And if you wish to explore more (this time to the top) you can add on the option to climb the glorious St. Peter’s Basilica Dome.
€ 59,00
Per person
Wheelchair Accessible Pri
€ 250,00
Per person
Vatican Pinacoteca, Chiaramonti Museum, Map Gallery, Raphael rooms, Sistine Chapel
3 hours
flag eng
flag esp
flag fra
flag ger
flag ita
5.00
1 REVIEWS
This fabulous tour is specially designed with wheelchair users in mind. Our guide takes you through the most important parts of the Vatican Museums that have wheelchair accessibility - the Pinacoteca Gallery, the Chiaramonti Museum and the Sistine Chapel. This private tour is a truly unique experience, as you explore the amazing sights with a small group. And you can skip the line, allowing you more time to enjoy your Vatican visit. 
€ 250,00
Per person
Vatican City Walking Tour
€ 45,00
Per person
Vatican museums, Sistine Chapel
3 hours
flag ger
flag fra
flag ita
flag eng
flag esp
4.57
7 REVIEWS
The most beloved place to visit in Rome, this unique Vatican tour includes the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel. All must-see destinations when visiting Vatican City - now beautifully illuminated by night and without the crowds. 
€ 45,00
Per person
St. Peter's Square, Basilica of Saint Peter
4.5 hours
flag eng
flag esp
More than just tickets to the papal audience, this guided tour will teach you everything you need to know about the history of the popes of the Vatican.

The Udienza Papale, also known as the General Audience, is a weekly occurrence at St. Peter’s Basilica in Vatican City, Rome where the Pope addresses a live and devout audience.

This special experience where the Holy Father, Pope Francis addresses the masses gathered outside St. Peter’s Square is one of the most popular things to do in Rome. So much so that tickets are extremely valuable and even harder to obtain. But this Papal Audience guided tour includes it all - guaranteed tickets and a reservation to witness the Pope at the Vatican as well as a comprehensive tour prior.

Religious or not, the papal audience at the Vatican is a moving, memorable, and once-in-a-lifetime experience to be had in Italy.
€ 45,00
€ 35,00
Per person
flag ml
4.86
28 REVIEWS
Maximize your trip to the Vatican. With these fast-track Vatican Museums tickets, you’ll have more time to see one of the most popular destinations in Rome and Italy– the Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel.

Escape the long lines and waiting times so you can explore Vatican City to the fullest.

Your skip-the-line Vatican tickets includes fast-track Vatican Museum admission and a visit to the Sistine Chapel so you will have more time to discover the countless treasures of the Vatican like Caravaggio, the Carriage Pavilion, and Raphael’s Rooms.
€ 22,00
€ 19,90
Per person
Search your tour
Tour Date
Spoken Language
Location
Destinations
Budget
Time
Options
Special Deals
Search
Reset Search Parameters
Book your tour